U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Search results for "Section 5 Statement of Changes in Net Position 2023"

Displaying 241 - 250 of 381
Advanced Search
  • Part 2 Fiscal Year 2026 Reporting SUPPLEMENT Section VII U.S. Standard General Ledger Closing Edits Detail Report Bulletin No. 2025-08 VII CER - 1 September 2025 Edit Rule Number:…
    … Part 2 Fiscal Year 2026 Reporting SUPPLEMENT Section VII U.S. Standard General Ledger Closing Edits Detail … Closing Edits Detail Report Bulletin No. 2025-08 VII CER - 5 September 2025 Closing Rule Number: 21.420100 Closing USSGL … 298500 Liability for Non-Entity Assets Not Reported on the Statement of Custodial Activity 298500…
    12/11/2024 - 14:13 - Similar Pages
  • Part 1 Fiscal Year 2026 Reporting SUPPLEMENT Section VII U.S. Standard General Ledger Closing Edits Detail Report Bulletin No. 2026-03 VII CER - 1 June 2026 Edit Rule Number: 21…
    … Part 1 Fiscal Year 2026 Reporting SUPPLEMENT Section VII U.S. Standard General Ledger Closing Edits Detail … Closing Edits Detail Report Bulletin No. 2026-03 VII CER - 5 June 2026 Closing Rule Number: 21.420100 Closing USSGL … 298500 Liability for Non-Entity Assets Not Reported on the Statement of Custodial Activity 298500…
    01/29/2026 - 10:04 - Similar Pages
  • Part 1 Fiscal Year 2024 Reporting SUPPLEMENT Section VII U.S. Standard General Ledger Closing Edits Detail Report   Bulletin No. 2024-03 VII CER - 1 March 2024 Edit Rule Number: 21…
    … Part 1 Fiscal Year 2024 Reporting SUPPLEMENT Section VII U.S. Standard General Ledger Closing Edits Detail … Edits Detail Report   Bulletin No. 2024-03 VII CER - 5 March 2024 Closing Rule Number: 21.420100 Closing USSGL … 298500 Liability for Non-Entity Assets Not Reported on the Statement of Custodial Activity 298500…
    03/08/2024 - 17:14 - Similar Pages
  • Part 2 Fiscal Year 2025 Reporting SUPPLEMENT Section VII U.S. Standard General Ledger Closing Edits Detail Report   Bulletin No. 2024-06 VII CER - 1 September 2024 Edit Rule Number:…
    … Part 2 Fiscal Year 2025 Reporting SUPPLEMENT Section VII U.S. Standard General Ledger Closing Edits Detail … Edits Detail Report   Bulletin No. 2024-06 VII CER - 5 September 2024 Closing Rule Number: 21.420100 Closing USSGL … 298500 Liability for Non-Entity Assets Not Reported on the Statement of Custodial Activity 298500…
    03/10/2024 - 17:40 - Similar Pages
  • gsdm-fileb-sample-v1.1.csv AllocationTransferAgencyIdentifier AgencyIdentifier BeginningPeriodOfAvailability EndingPeriodOfAvailability AvailabilityTypeCode MainAccountCode SubAccountCode…
    … 2023 2024 0479 000 Personnel costs 0001 111 D Q -113184.5 -109202 0 0 -113184.5 -109202 -40448903.96 -46758.84 0 … 0 0 0 0 0 X 5ZD3NM009HR 086 2023 2025 0192 000 Continuum of Care (SPC, SHP, Rural) 0001 410 D Q -19050000 … -10068166 0 0 0 0 0 X 60936B88M4B 086 X 0192 000 Section 8 Moderate…
    04/15/2025 - 19:04 - Similar Pages
  • Governmentwide Spending Data Model (GSDM*) November 2023 Release * Formerly knowns as the DATA Act Information Model Schema (DAIMS) Significant Changes 1. Rebrands DAIMS as the…
    … the DATA Act Information Model Schema (DAIMS) Significant Changes 1. Rebrands DAIMS as the Governmentwide Spending Data … zip code. Agencies should review the details of these changes as it will impact the Broker and USAspending. Broker … deployment date is scheduled for December 12, 2023. Minor Changes 1. Updates Rule B12 language to reference…
    03/27/2025 - 17:09 - Similar Pages
  • Appendix 6 INTRA-GOVERNMENTAL TRANSACTIONS (IGT) INVESTMENTS/BORROWINGS 1 November 2024 Section 1—Investments and Borrowings Authoritative Sources Investments and…
    … TRANSACTIONS (IGT) INVESTMENTS/BORROWINGS 1 November 2024 Section 1—Investments and Borrowings Authoritative Sources … Process section. Both processes are outlined in Appendix 5. The trading partner must also identify any material ($100 … would have an adverse impact on the entities’ financial statement…
    07/01/2025 - 13:39 - Similar Pages
  • Appendix 6 INTRA-GOVERNMENTAL TRANSACTIONS (IGT) INVESTMENTS/BORROWINGS 1 June 2026 Section 1—Investments and Borrowings Authoritative Sources Investments and Borrowings IGT…
    … TRANSACTIONS (IGT) INVESTMENTS/BORROWINGS 1 June 2026 Section 1—Investments and Borrowings Authoritative Sources … Process section. Both processes are outlined in Appendix 5. The trading partner must also identify any material ($100 … would have an adverse impact on the entities’ financial statement opinions.…
    11/15/2024 - 09:11 - Similar Pages
  • Part 2 SUPPLEMENT Fiscal Year 2026 Reporting Section VII No Name Description Rule Attribute Combination 14E Year of Budget Authority Indicator Year of Budget Authority Indicator is required…
    … Part 2 SUPPLEMENT Fiscal Year 2026 Reporting Section VII No Name Description Rule Attribute Combination 14E Year of Budget Authority Indicator Year of Budget Authority … =G =1999 =B =D =2000 =B =G Bulletin No. 2025-08 VII VDR - 5 September 2025 Part 2 SUPPLEMENT Fiscal Year 2026 Reporting …
    12/11/2024 - 14:10 - Similar Pages
  • Part 1 SUPPLEMENT Fiscal Year 2026 Reporting Section VII No Name Description Rule Attribute Combination 14E Year of Budget Authority Indicator Year of Budget Authority Indicator is required…
    … Part 1 SUPPLEMENT Fiscal Year 2026 Reporting Section VII No Name Description Rule Attribute Combination 14E Year of Budget Authority Indicator Year of Budget Authority … =D =2010 =B =G =2010 =B =D Bulletin No. 2026-05 VII VDR - 5 August 2026 Part 1 SUPPLEMENT Fiscal Year 2026 Reporting …
    01/29/2026 - 12:05 - Similar Pages